​School Staff​

Management Team


Headteacher:                     Mr T Williams 

Assistant Headteachers:      Mrs E Richardson

                                        Mr R McNally


Office Staff


Office Manager:                             Mrs N Pitchforth
Administration/Finance Officer:        Mrs R King

Teaching Staff


Reception:     Mr R McNally

Year 1:          Mrs H Todd

Year 1:          Mrs J Wainewright  (SENco)

Year 2:          Mr J Lloyd 

Year 3:          Mrs E Richardson

Year 4:          Miss N Humphrys


Mrs L Al-Masri (currently on Maternity Leave)

Ms A. Finch (SEN Specialist)

Mr R Ackrill (Sport Specialist)

Support Staff


Caretaker:  Mr I Lubbock
Cleaner:     Miss L Kenchington

Teaching Assistants


Mrs H Hobbs

Miss L Hearn

Mrs T Lesiw

Mrs J Williams
Mrs S Plummer
Mrs N Jordan

Mrs S Bennett

Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs G Baker

Mrs M Damen

Mrs C Duncan

Mrs L Farrah

Miss S Mills

Mrs J Upton

School Governors

Authority (Appointed):      Mrs S Moss (Chairperson) 

Headteacher:                   Mr T Williams

Foundation:                     Mr D Scouse 

Foundation:                     Mr O Chappell
Foundation:                     Mrs R Cuthbert
Foundation:                     Mrs D French

Foundation:                     Mr W Pyke

Foundation:                     Vacant

Parent (Elected):              Mrs L Amouri

Parent (Elected):              Vacant
Staff (Elected):                 Mrs H Hobbs 
Clerk to the Governors:    Miss D Trickett