Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year

2020/2021

 
Autumn Term 2020

 

First Day     Monday 7th September 2020

Half term     Monday 26th October -  Friday 30th October 2020

Last Day     Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

First Day    Monday 4th January 2021

Half term    Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day    Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

First Day     Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term    Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day     Friday 23rd July 2021

 

In addition, the school will be closed on the following dates for staff

training:

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020  

Monday 2nd November 2020      

Monday 4th January 2021     

Friday 30th April 2021

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

 

I would like to remind you that Headteachers no longer have the authority to approve holidays during term time.

 

 

Term Dates for Academic Year

2021/2022

 
Autumn Term 2021

 

First Day     Monday 6th September 2021

Half term     Monday 25th October -  Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day     Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

First Day    Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term    Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Last Day    Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

First Day     Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day     Friday 22nd July 2022

 

In addition, the school will be closed on the following dates for staff

training:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021  

tbc      

tbc     

tbc

 

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday

 

I would like to remind you that Headteachers no longer have the authority to approve holidays during term time.