Term Dates

Academic Year
2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Monday 5th September 2022

-

Friday 16th December 2022

Half term

Monday 24th October -  Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

-

Friday 31st March 2023

Half term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April 2023

-

Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

-

In addition, the school will be closed on the following dates for staff training (INSET)

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022  

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

tbc

tbc

Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday

​I would like to remind you that Headteachers no longer have the authority to approve holidays during term time.