Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

First Day     Monday 6th September 2021

Half term     Monday 25th October -  Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day     Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

First Day    Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term    Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Last Day    Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

First Day     Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day     Friday 22nd July 2022

 

In addition, the school will be closed on the following dates for staff

training:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021  

Tuesday 4th January 2022   

tbc     

tbc

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday

Monday 6th June 2022 - Queens Jubilee Bank Holiday

 

I would like to remind you that Headteachers no longer have the authority to approve holidays during term time.

 

Term Dates for Academic Year

2022/2023

 
Autumn Term 2022

 

First Day     Monday 5th September 2022

Half term     Monday 24th October -  Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day     Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

 

First Day    Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term    Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day    Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

 

First Day     Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term    Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day     Friday 21st July 2023

 

In addition, the school will be closed on the following dates for staff

training:

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022  

tbc   

tbc     

tbc

Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday

I would like to remind you that Headteachers no longer have the authority to approve holidays during term time.