top of page

​School Staff​

Management Team


Headteacher:                     Mr T Williams 
Deputy Headteacher:          Mrs H Helm


Teaching Staff


Reception:     Mrs E Noyle

Year 1:          Mrs E Bebbington & Mrs K Jones

Year 2:          Miss G Snewin

Year 3:          Miss R Richards

Year 4:          Mrs H Todd & Mr R McNally 

Mrs H Helm  (SENCo)

Mr R Ackrill (Sport Specialist)

Support Staff


Caretaker:  Mr D Cooper

Office Staff


Office Manager/Finance Officer:       Mr J Plowman
Admin Assistant:                            Mrs E Coleman

Teaching Assistants


Mr R Hall

Mrs H Hobbs

Mrs A Cassidy

Mrs S Bennett
Mrs N Jordan

Mrs V Graham

Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs G Baker

Mrs C Humphreys

Mrs S Woodfield

Miss G Woodfield

School Governors

Authority (Appointed):      Mrs Sue Moss

Headteacher:                   Mr Tim Williams

Foundation:                     Mr Larry Frost

Foundation:                     Mrs Ruth Cuthbert (Vice-chair)
Mrs Nichole Rexon

Foundation:                     Mr Will Pyke (Chair)

Foundation (ex officio):     Revd Dom Meering

Foundation:                     Mr Stephen Collins

Foundation:                     Mr Ryan Baldwin

Parent (Elected):              Mr Tom Hallam

Parent (Elected):              Mrs Fru Bird
Staff (Elected):                TBC
Clerk to the Governors:    Miss Deborah Trickett

bottom of page